2022 - 2023 Concert Season
Our 29th Season at Chaucer's

 

Monday, Sept. 19, 2022 - The Friel Sisters - SOLD OUT!

(presented by TD Sunfest in cooperation with Cuckoo’s Nest)

A group of people posing for a photo

Description automatically generated

Sunday, Oct. 2, 2022 – Friends of Fiddler’s Green - SOLD OUT!

A group of men playing instruments

Description automatically generated with medium confidence

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2022 – Allison Lupton Celtic Quartet - SOLD OUT!

A group of people holding a plaque

Description automatically generated with medium confidence

Sunday, Nov. 20, 2022 –  Aerialists

(presented by TD Sunfest in cooperation with Cuckoo’s Nest)

A group of people posing for a photo

Description automatically generated

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2022 –  Boreal - Songs for the Snowy Season

A group of people playing instruments

Description automatically generated with low confidence

We raised $154 and 46 pounds of food for the London Food Bank – Thanks to all!

Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2022 –  VÍÍK

(presented by TD Sunfest in cooperation with Cuckoo’s Nest)

A group of people posing for a photo

Description automatically generated

 

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2023 – Tara Dunphy & Larry Smith

A person and person playing instruments

Description automatically generated with low confidence

 

Saturday, Feb. 11, 2023 – Paul Langille & Paul Sims – SOLD OUT!

“Blue Valentines #4 - Under the Covers”

A group of men holding instruments

Description automatically generated with medium confidence

 

Sunday, Feb. 19, 2023 – New Cumberland SOLD OUT!

A group of men holding instruments

Description automatically generated with medium confidence

 

Sunday, March 12, 2023 – The Bookends with Romano Di Nillo (of “Come From Away”)

A group of people posing for a photo

Description automatically generated with medium confidence

Sunday, April 23, 2023 – April Verch & Cody Walters

(presented by TD Sunfest in cooperation with Cuckoo’s Nest)

A group of people posing for a photo

Description automatically generated

 

Sunday, May 28, 2023 – Kitty Donohoe

A person and person holding a guitar

Description automatically generated

 

Sunday, June 18, 2023 – Hannah Shira Naiman with Nathan Smith (of The Barrel Boys)

A group of people playing instruments

Description automatically generated with medium confidenceA group of people posing for a photo

Description automatically generated

 

 


Return to the Cuckoo's Nest Home Page