2002/2003 Concert Season

BOB FOX - Sunday, Sept. 22, 2002
SCOTT CAMERON SMITH with Ariel & David Rogers - Sunday, Oct. 27, 2002
with special guest - from Australia BARRIE DAVIS
MARIA DUNN with Shannon Johnson - Sunday, November 17, 2002
GRIT LASKIN & RICK FIELDING - Sunday, Dec. 1, 7:30 pm
plus Annual Christmas Party & Tacky Gift Exchange

téada - Sunday, Jan. 26
NONIE CRETE & EUGENE REA - Sunday, Feb. 16
LEE MURDOCK plus COOPER, NELSON & EARLY - Sunday, March 9
ALLISON LUPTON BAND - Sunday, April 13
J.P. CORMIER - Thursday, May 8
FRIENDS OF FIDDLER'S GREEN - Sunday, June 1


Return to the Cuckoo's Nest Home Page