2001/2002 Concert Season
Sunday, September 16 -- ROBIN LAING with special guests Scotland's OLDSHOREBEG
Sunday, September 30 --
TONY McMANUS with special guests NONIE CRETE & EUGENE REA
Saturday, October 13 --
PIERRE SCHRYER BAND
Sunday, November 11 --
CHRISTINA SMITH & JEAN HEWSON
Friday, November 23, 2001 -- BATTLEFIELD BAND with special guest Alistair Brown
Sunday, December 16, 2001 -- ALISTAIR BROWN and IAN BELL
Sunday, January 20, 2002 --
TANGLEFOOT
Sunday, March 3, 2002 -
NORLAND WIND
Saturday, April 20, 2002 -
WATERSON:CARTHY

Sunday, May 5, 2002 - ANNE LEDERMAN'S FIDDLESONG TRIO (with Tom Leighton and percussionist Debishi Sinha)
with special guests SCOTT CAMERON SMITH (with David & Ariel Rogers)

Sunday, June 2, 2002 - "Fare Thee Well, Alistair"
with Alistair Brown and special guests Grit Laskin, Tam Kearney, Laurence Stevenson,
Enoch Kent, Tranby Croft, Tom & Anne Siess, Scott Henderson (of Celtic Offspring)


Return to the Cuckoo's Nest Home Page