2000-2001 SEASON ... Here's what we heard

CINDY THOMPSON -- Sunday, September 17, 2000
ARCHIE FISHER -- Wed. October 4, 2000
PEGGY SEEGER -- Saturday, October 21, 2000
JOHN PRINCE & A PIECE OF THE ROCK -- Sunday, November 12, 2000
ARTISAN's Stuff The Turkey Christmas Show -- Sunday, November 26, 2000
PADDY KEENAN with Tommy O'Sullivan -- Sunday, December 10, 2000
CELTIC OFFSPRING -- Sunday, January 21, 2001
JEZ LOWE -- Sunday, February 25, 2001
DAVID FRANCEY with guest IAN BELL -- Sunday, March 25, 2001
MATAPAT -- Friday, April 20, 2001
HARVEY ANDREWS -- Sunday, April 22, 2001
LORETTO REID BAND -- Sunday, May 6, 2001


Return to the Cuckoo's Nest Home Page

Inquiries are welcome by E-mail

Website sponsored by