OUR 1996-97 SEASON MUSICAL GUEST BOOK

EVANS & DOHERTY, Sunday, September 22, 1996
MAD PUDDING, Sunday, October 27, 1996
STRATHMORE, Sunday, November 24, 1996
CHRISTMAS PARTY with Wassail Singers & Tranby Croft, Sunday, December 15, 1996
TOM LEWIS, Sunday, January 26, 1997
ARTISAN, Sunday, February 9, 1997
KITTY'S KITCHEN, Sunday, February 23, 1997
THE MURPHY FAMILY -- Sunday, March 23, 1997
VIN GARBUTT -- Sunday, April 6, 1997
COUNTY VAUDEVILLE -- Sunday, April 20, 1997
FRIENDS OF FIDDLER'S GREEN -- Sunday, May 11, 1997


Back to the Cuckoo's Nest Home Page

sponsored by