Looking Back at our
2nd REVIVAL SEASON CONCERTS CALENDAR 1995/96

AFTERHOURS -- Tuesday, August 8, 1995

FAILTE -- Sunday, September 24, 1995

ED MILLER -- Thursday, October 12, 1995

FINEST KIND -- Sunday, October 22, 1995

OLD BLIND DOGS -- Wednesday, November 22, 1995

CHRISTMAS PARTY OPEN STAGE -- Sunday, December 17, 1995

BOBBY WATT & ALISTAIR BROWN with Roger Houghton -- Sunday, January 21, 1996

ENOCH KENT -- Sunday, February 18, 1996

THE FRIENDS OF FIDDLER'S GREEN -- Sunday, March 24, 1996

CELTIC OFFSPRING -- Sunday, April 21, 1996

TRANBY CROFT -- Sunday, May 12, 1996


Back to the Cuckoo's Nest Home Page

sponsored by