2017 - 2018 Concert Season
Our 24th Season at Chaucer's

Sun. Sept. 10 – Friends of Fiddler’s Green

Sun. Sept. 24 – Rosie Hood & Ollie King

Sun. Oct. 1 – NESSA

Sun. Oct. 15 - Alan Reid & Rob van Sante

Sat. Nov. 4 – John Wort Hannam & Scott Duncan

Sun. Nov. 26 – Jenny Whiteley with Sam “Lotus Wight” Allison & Kristine Schmidt

Sun. Dec. 10 – Kitty Donohoe

We collected 92 lbs of food plus $81 for the London Food Bank

Sat. Jan. 20 – New Cumberland

Sun. Feb. 11 – Paul Langille & Paul Sims – “Blue Valentines”

Sun. Feb. 25 - Reynolds, Robinson & Lodge

with special guest, Cheryl Prashker of RUNA

Sun. March 4 – Pierre Schryer & Martin Nolan

Sun. March 11 - Joe Jencks & Si Kahn

Sun. March 25 – Matthew Byrne

Sat. April 14 – RISE UP SINGING with Annie Patterson & Peter Blood

Sun. April 22 – David Bradstreet & Paul Mills

Thurs. May 3 - Maire Ni Chathasaigh & Chris Newman

Sun. May 27 - Cassie & Maggie MacDonald

Sat. June 2 – Dan MacDonald – Fiddle Workshop


Return to the Cuckoo's Nest Home Page