Past Concerts

2011 - 2012 Season ... what happened in our 18th Season

Sun. Sept. 11 - Muddy York (Ian Bell, Anne Lederman & Jeff Bird)

Sun. Sept. 25 - Gavin Davenport + sg Katy Johnston & Benson Brown

Sun. Oct. 2 - Kieran Halpin

Sun. Nov. 20 - Al Parrish (formerly of Tanglefoot)

Sun. Dec. 11 - Christmas Concert featuring SCALLYWAG plus our annual Tacky Gift Exchange
We had a food drive for the London Food Bank & 123 lbs of food was donated at the concert - Thank You !

Sat. Jan.21 - "A Night Robert Burns Would Have Enjoyed" with Ian Bell, Donald McGeoch & Robin Aggus

Sun. Feb. 5 - Brian Pickell & Friends (Shane Cook & Jake Charron)

Sun. March 11 - Cairdeas (Steafan Hannigan, Saskia Tomkins, Marsala Lukianchuk)

Sun. April 15 - Lee Murdock

Sun. April 29 - Finest Kind

Sun. May 13 - Alistair Brown

Sun. May 27 - North Sea Gas

Thurs. June 14 - Nuala Kennedy with Andy Hillhouse (guitar, vocal) and Dana Lyn (fiddle)


Return to the Cuckoo's Nest Home Page

Inquiries are welcome by E-mail

Website sponsored by