Our 2008-2009 Concert Season

Sat. Sept. 6 - Friends of Fiddler's Green

(Ian Bell, Alistair Brown, Ian Robb, Tam Kearney, Laurence Stevenson, Grit Laskin)

 

Sun. Sept. 28 - Jez Lowe plus special guest Andi Neate
Sun. Oct. 19 -
Crabtree & Mills
Sun. Nov. 9 -
Dave Webber & Anni Fentiman
Sun. Nov. 23 -
Crowfoot

Sun. Dec. 14 - Christmas Party & Pub Caroling (for the London Food Bank)
-- We raised $440! ... Thanks to all for your support

Sun. Jan. 18 - Enoch Kent & Ian Bell
Sun. Feb. 8 -
Nathan Rogers
Fri. March 20 -
Allison Lupton Band
Thurs. April 2 -
Jim Malcolm
Sun. May 10 -
Finest Kind
Thurs. June 18 -
Fig For A Kiss


Return to the Cuckoo's Nest Home Page