Our 2007-2008 Season

Sat. Sept. 8 - Friends of Fiddler's Green

Sun. Sept. 23 - Vin Garbutt

Sun. Oct. 21 - Finvarra's Wren

Sun. Nov. 18 - Bobby Watt & Ecosse

Sun. Dec. 9 - Wassail!

Sun. Jan. 13 - Remembering Stan - Stan Rogers Tribute Concert
with Paul Mills (aka Curly Boy Stubbs), Jack Cole, Loretta Fullerton, Brad Nelson, Dan Patterson, Glen Soulis

Sun. Feb. 17 - The New Chautauqua Ramblers (Joe Jencks, Helena Nash, Karen Michelle Bergmann)

Sun. March 2 - Lauren MacColl with Andy Webster

Fri. March 14 - Paddy Keenan with John Walsh - (co-presenter London Irish Folk Club)

Sun. April 27- Genticorum (a co-presentation with Sunfest World Music & Jazz Concert Series)

Thurs. June 19 - Alistair Brown


Return to the Cuckoo's Nest Home Page

Inquiries are welcome by E-mail

Website sponsored by