Our 2006-2007 Season

Sat. Sept. 9 - Friends of Fiddler's Green

Sat. Sept. 30 - QuickSilver

Thurs. Oct. 12 - Paddy Keenan with John Walsh
plus special guest
Fig for a Kiss

Sun. Oct. 22 - Eileen McGann
plus special guest John Wort Hannam

Sun. Oct. 29 - Jim Malcolm

Sun. Dec. 10 - Dust Poets

Sun. Jan. 21 - Scrievit

Sun. Feb. 18 - Andy Webster
plus special guest Kelly Hood

Sun. March 11 - Fig for a Kiss

Sun. April 29 - Tom Lewis


Return to the Cuckoo's Nest Home Page

Inquiries are welcome by E-mail

Website sponsored by