Our 2005-2006 Season

Sat. Sept. 10 - Friends of Fiddler's Green
Sun. Sept. 25 -
Quicksilver
Sun. Oct. 2 -
Jez Lowe & The Bad Pennies
Sun. Nov. 6 -
Night Sun with special guest Barrie Davis
Sun. Dec. 4 - Heather Dale
Sun. Jan. 22 -
Donald McGeoch & Friends
Fri. Feb. 3 -
Pamela Morgan
Sun. Feb. 26 -
Creaking Tree String Quartet
Sun. March 12 -
Chulrua
Fri. March 31 -
Peggy Seeger
Sun. April 23 -
JiiG
Thurs. May 18 -
Haines & Leighton
Sun. June 4 -
Terry Young & Rob Ritchie


Return to the Cuckoo's Nest Home Page

Inquiries are welcome by E-mail

Website sponsored by